Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
SEASON 2017 FLEX 7 PASS Stage Door Repertory Theatre
Anaheim, CA
Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 9/22/2017
at 8:00 PM
THE MARVELOUS WONDERETTES: DREAM ON Stage Door Repertory Theatre
Anaheim, CA
Sat 9/23/2017
at 8:00 PM
THE MARVELOUS WONDERETTES: DREAM ON Stage Door Repertory Theatre
Anaheim, CA
Sat 10/7/2017
at 6:15 PM
SDRT'S 6TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION GALA FUNDRAISER! Stage Door Repertory Theatre
Anaheim, CA
Sat 10/14/2017
at 8:00 PM
LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS Stage Door Repertory Theatre
Anaheim, CA
Sun 10/15/2017
at 5:00 PM
LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS Stage Door Repertory Theatre
Anaheim, CA
Fri 10/20/2017
at 8:00 PM
LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS Stage Door Repertory Theatre
Anaheim, CA
Sat 10/21/2017
at 2:00 PM
THE REAL DESPERATE ZOMBIES INVADE SKID ROW Stage Door Repertory Theatre
Anaheim, CA
Sat 10/21/2017
at 8:00 PM
LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS Stage Door Repertory Theatre
Anaheim, CA
Sun 10/22/2017
at 2:00 PM
LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS Stage Door Repertory Theatre
Anaheim, CA
Sun 10/22/2017
at 6:00 PM
THE REAL DESPERATE ZOMBIES INVADE SKID ROW Stage Door Repertory Theatre
Anaheim, CA
Fri 10/27/2017
at 8:00 PM
LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS Stage Door Repertory Theatre
Anaheim, CA
Sat 10/28/2017
at 2:00 PM
THE REAL DESPERATE ZOMBIES INVADE SKID ROW Stage Door Repertory Theatre
Anaheim, CA
Sun 10/29/2017
at 2:00 PM
THE REAL DESPERATE ZOMBIES INVADE SKID ROW Stage Door Repertory Theatre
Anaheim, CA
Sun 10/29/2017
at 6:00 PM
THE REAL DESPERATE ZOMBIES INVADE SKID ROW Stage Door Repertory Theatre
Anaheim, CA
Fri 11/3/2017
at 8:00 PM
LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS Stage Door Repertory Theatre
Anaheim, CA
Sat 11/4/2017
at 8:00 PM
LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS Stage Door Repertory Theatre
Anaheim, CA
Fri 11/10/2017
at 8:00 PM
LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS Stage Door Repertory Theatre
Anaheim, CA
Sat 11/11/2017
at 8:00 PM
LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS Stage Door Repertory Theatre
Anaheim, CA
Fri 11/17/2017
at 8:00 PM
LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS Stage Door Repertory Theatre
Anaheim, CA
Sat 11/18/2017
at 8:00 PM
LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS Stage Door Repertory Theatre
Anaheim, CA
Sat 12/9/2017
at 8:00 PM
A JAZZY STAGE DOOR HOLIDAY Stage Door Repertory Theatre
Anaheim, CA
Sun 12/10/2017
at 2:00 PM
A JAZZY STAGE DOOR HOLIDAY Stage Door Repertory Theatre
Anaheim, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.